ARUBA Certification Exams

ARUBA certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning ARUBA credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored ARUBA exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by ARUBA. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
ACCA-v6.4 ACCA-v6.4 - Aruba Certified Clearpass Associate v6.4 22017-01-31
ACCP-V6.2 Aruba Certified Clearpass Professional v6.2 32018-10-28
ACCP-v6.5 ACCP-v6.5 - Aruba Certified Clearpass Professional v6.5 32017-02-16
ACDX_6.3 ACDX_6.3 - Aruba Certified Design Expert 6.3 22017-01-31
ACMA Aruba Certified Mobility Associate 12012-09-26
ACMA_6.1 Aruba Certified Mobility Associate 6.1 62017-01-31
ACMA_6.3 ACMA_6.3 - Aruba Certified Mobility Associate 6.3 12016-12-11
ACMP_6.1 Aruba Certified Mobility Professional 6.1 52013-07-09
ACMP_6.3 Aruba Certified Mobility Professional 6.3 52016-04-07
ACMP_6.4 Aruba Certified Mobility Professional 6.4 72019-01-27
ACMX-6.3 ACMX 6.3 - Aruba Certified Mobility Expert 6.3 22017-01-31
AWMP Aruba Wireless Mesh Professional 4.2 12013-02-02

Update :

Keywords: Pass ARUBA certification exam ACCA-v6.4, ACCP-V6.2, ACCP-v6.5, ACDX_6.3, ACMA, ACMA_6.1, ACMA_6.3, ACMP_6.1, ACMP_6.3, ACMP_6.4, ACMX-6.3, AWMP