BCS Certification Exams

BCS certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning BCS credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored BCS exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by BCS. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
ASTQB Certified Mobile Tester 12019-04-09
FCBA Foundation Certificate in Business Analysis BH0-013 42021-04-28
ISEB-PM1 Foundation Certificate in Project Management 22021-07-16
ISEB-SWT2 ISTQB-ISEB Certified Tester Foundation Level BH0-010 52021-05-24
ISEB-SWTINT1 Intermediate Certificate in Software Testing BH0-007 22021-07-16
PRF PRINCE2 Foundation - PRF 12019-02-06
RE18 Practitioner Certificate in Requirements Engineering 2018 32021-04-27
TM12 Certified Tester Advanced Level- Test Manager 2012 - ISTQB-BCS 12020-03-18

Update :

Keywords: Pass BCS certification exam ASTQB, FCBA, ISEB-PM1, ISEB-SWT2, ISEB-SWTINT1, PRF, RE18, TM12