BLUE PRISM Certification Exams

BLUE PRISM certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning BLUE PRISM credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored BLUE PRISM exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by BLUE PRISM. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
AD01 Blue Prism Developer 92022-11-27
AIE02 Installing and Configuring a Blue Prism - V 6.0 - Environment 12019-03-03
APD01 Professional Developer 52022-05-24
ARA01 ROM Architect 52019-08-17
ASD01 Designing Blue Prism Process Solutions 12019-03-03
ATA02 Designing a Blue Prism environment Version 6.0 42022-12-24

Update :

Keywords: Pass BLUE PRISM certification exam AD01, AIE02, APD01, ARA01, ASD01, ATA02