EC COUNCIL Certification Exams

EC COUNCIL certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning EC COUNCIL credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored EC COUNCIL exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by EC COUNCIL. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
212-77 212-77 - Linux Security 12017-04-09
212-89 ertified Incident Handler 22019-10-10
312-38 EC-Council Network Security Administrator 42020-04-17
312-49 Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator 142019-07-24
312-49V8 Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator Exam 22015-04-05
312-50 Ethical Hacking and Countermeasures (CEHv6) 612020-01-10
312-50V7 Ethical Hacking and Countermeasures (CEHv7) Exam 12014-08-18
312-50V8 Certified Ethical Hacker v8 242015-05-19
312-76 Disaster Recovery Professional 52019-02-24
312-92 EC-Council Certified Secure Programmer v1 22013-04-07
412-79 EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) 32019-03-17
412-79V8 EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) v8 22015-11-12
712-50 EC-Council Certified CISO 52020-03-23
EC0-349 ECCouncil Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator 52019-01-28
EC0-350 Ethical Hacking and Countermeasures 62015-04-08
EC0-479 EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) 42012-09-15
EC1-349 Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator Exam 42014-01-06
EC1-350 Ethical Hacking and Countermeasures V7 42013-06-30
ECSA Certified Security Analyst 12019-08-27

Update :

Keywords: Pass EC COUNCIL certification exam 212-77, 212-89, 312-38, 312-49, 312-49V8, 312-50, 312-50V7, 312-50V8, 312-76, 312-92, 412-79, 412-79V8, 712-50, EC0-349, EC0-350, EC0-479, EC1-349, EC1-350, ECSA