ESRI Certification Exams

ESRI certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning ESRI credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored ESRI exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by ESRI. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
EADA10 ArcGIS Desktop Associate 22014-11-10
eada105 Arc GIS Desktop Associate 10 5 12019-12-05
EADE105 ArcGIS Desktop Entry 10,5 32019-11-21
EADP10 ArcGIS Desktop Professional 12015-03-13

Update :

Keywords: Pass ESRI certification exam EADA10, eada105, EADE105, EADP10