FORTINET Certification Exams

FORTINET certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning FORTINET credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored FORTINET exams and / or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by FORTINET. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
925-201B Principles of Network Security and FortiGate Configurations 12008-08-12
FCESP Fortinet Certified Email Security Professional 62018-07-24
FCNSA.V5 Fortinet Certified Network Security Administrator 252015-04-08
FCNSP.V5 Fortinet Certified Network Security Professional 112015-04-08
FN0-125 Foundry Networks Certified Network Engineer (FNCNE) 12013-03-27
FortiADC FortiADC 4.4.0 Specialist 12018-09-01
FortiSandbox FortiSandbox 2.0.3 Specialist 22018-11-26
NSE4 Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 Written Exam (400) 112018-06-26
NSE4-5.4 Fortinet Network Security Expert - FortiOS 5.4 22018-11-16
NSE5 Fortinet Network Security Expert 5 Written Exam (500) 62018-10-11
NSE5_FAZ-5.4.v2 FortiAnalyzer 5.4 Specialist 32018-09-26
NSE5_FMG-5.4.v2 FortiManager 5.4 Specialist 32018-10-03
NSE6 NSE6 - Fortinet Advanced Products Professional 12016-10-12
NSE6_FML-5.3.8 FortiMail 5.3.8 Specialist 22018-11-09
NSE6_FWB-5.6.0 FortiWeb 5.6.0 Specialist 32018-11-09
NSE7 Fortinet Troubleshooting Professional 82018-11-19
NSE8 Fortinet Network Security Expert 8 Written Exam (800) 62018-11-20

Update :

Keywords: Pass FORTINET certification exam 925-201B, FCESP, FCNSA.V5, FCNSP.V5, FN0-125, FortiADC, FortiSandbox, NSE4, NSE4-5.4, NSE5, NSE5_FAZ-5.4.v2, NSE5_FMG-5.4.v2, NSE6, NSE6_FML-5.3.8, NSE6_FWB-5.6.0, NSE7, NSE8