GAQM Certification Exams

GAQM certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning GAQM credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored GAQM exams and / or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by GAQM. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
CBAF-001 Certified Business Analyst - Foundation 12017-08-24
CLSSGB 12017-08-16
CSM-001 Certified Scrum Master (CSM) 32014-09-04

Update :

Keywords: Pass GAQM certification exam CBAF-001, CLSSGB, CSM-001