ISACA Certification Exams

ISACA certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning ISACA credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored ISACA exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by ISACA. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
CCAK Certificate of Cloud Auditing Knowledge 42022-03-02
CGEIT ISACA CGEIT Certification Practice Test 102022-01-18
CISA Certified Information Systems Auditor 312021-10-28
CISM Certified Information Security Manager 302022-05-20
COBIT A Business Framework for the Governance and Management of Enterprise IT 22021-12-01
COBIT-5 COBIT 5 Foundation Exam 102021-04-26
CRISC Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control 182022-02-18

Update :

Keywords: Pass ISACA certification exam CCAK, CGEIT, CISA, CISM, COBIT, COBIT-5, CRISC