ISQI Certification Exams

ISQI certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning ISQI credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored ISQI exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by ISQI. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
ATM ATM - Advanced Test Manager 52021-04-29
ATTA Advanced Technical Test Analyst 82019-03-28
CPSA-F Certified Professional for Software Architecture Exam 22019-11-13
CTAL-TA_SYLL2012 Certified Tester Advanced Level - Test Manager 52019-03-11
CTAL-TM_SYLL2012 ISTQB Certified Tester Advanced Level - Test Manager [Syllabus 2012] 62019-03-11
CTFL CTFL - Certified Tester Foundation Level 122021-04-26
CTFL_001 ISTQB Certified Tester Foundation Level (CTFL_001) 82019-03-19
CTFL_UK ISTQB Certified Tester Foundation Level (CTFL_UK) Exam 52019-03-17
FAT FAT - Foundation Agile Tester 12017-01-31
FMBT FMBT - Foundation Model Based Testing 12017-01-31
IREB IREB Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering 12015-03-26

Update :

Keywords: Pass ISQI certification exam ATM, ATTA, CPSA-F, CTAL-TA_SYLL2012, CTAL-TM_SYLL2012, CTFL, CTFL_001, CTFL_UK, FAT, FMBT, IREB