NETWORK APPLIANCE Certification Exams

NETWORK APPLIANCE certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning NETWORK APPLIANCE credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored NETWORK APPLIANCE exams and / or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by NETWORK APPLIANCE. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
NS0-145 NetApp Certified Storage Associate 42018-08-04
NS0-154 Data ONTAP 8.0 7-MODE Administrator 12014-09-29
NS0-155 NetApp Certified 7-Mode Data Administrator 242015-04-05
NS0-156 Data ONTAP Cluster-Mode Administrator 332015-04-04
NS0-157 NetApp Certified Data Administrator (NCDA) 72016-12-06
NS0-158 NetApp Certified Data Administrator, ONTAP 52018-07-18
NS0-170 Network Appliance NetCache 42017-12-20
NS0-171 FlexPod Implementation and Administration 32018-07-30
NS0-180 NetApp Certified Storage Installation Engineer, Clustered Data ONTAP 42018-08-04
NS0-191 NetApp Certified Support Engineer 32018-07-30
NS0-502 NetApp Certified Implementation Engineer - SAN 172014-11-19
NS0-504 NetApp Certified Implementation Engineer - SAN, Cluster-Mode 92015-04-04
NS0-505 NS0-505 - NetApp Certified Implementation Engineer - SAN Specialist, E-Series 22018-07-30
NS0-506 NetApp Certified Implementation Engineer - SAN, Clustered Data ONTAP 42016-12-30
NS0-507 NetApp Certified Implementation Engineer - SAN, Clustered Data ONTAP 32018-07-20
NS0-510 NCIE-Backup & Recovery Implementation Engineer Exam 42013-06-18
NS0-511 050-865 - Cni-groupwise 6.0 Administration 22017-01-01

Update :

Keywords: Pass NETWORK APPLIANCE certification exam NS0-145, NS0-154, NS0-155, NS0-156, NS0-157, NS0-158, NS0-170, NS0-171, NS0-180, NS0-191, NS0-502, NS0-504, NS0-505, NS0-506, NS0-507, NS0-510, NS0-511