NUTANIX Certification Exams

NUTANIX certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning NUTANIX credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored NUTANIX exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by NUTANIX. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
NCM-MCI Certified Master, Multicloud Infrastructure 22022-02-01
NCP Certified Professional 5.10 32021-04-27
NCP-MCA Nutanix Certified Professional 12022-05-16

Update :

Keywords: Pass NUTANIX certification exam NCM-MCI, NCP, NCP-MCA