PMI Certification Exams

PMI certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning PMI credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored PMI exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by PMI. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
CA0-001 Certified Associate in Project Management 32012-09-11
CAPM Certified Associate in Project Management 252021-09-06
PGMP Program Management Professional 82022-11-24
PMI-001 Project Management Professional 272014-12-13
PMI-002 Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM) Certification 12012-09-24
PMI-100 PMI Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM) 82015-01-22
PMI-ACP PMI Agile Certified Practitioner 152022-12-05
PMI-PBA PMI Professional in Business Analysis 42022-05-11
PMI-RMP PMI Risk Management Professional 72021-04-27
PMI-SP PMI Scheduling Professional Practice Test 52021-04-27
PMP Project Management Professional 322022-05-25

Update :

Keywords: Pass PMI certification exam CA0-001, CAPM, PGMP, PMI-001, PMI-002, PMI-100, PMI-ACP, PMI-PBA, PMI-RMP, PMI-SP, PMP