REDHAT Certification Exams

REDHAT certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning REDHAT credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored REDHAT exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by REDHAT. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
EX200 Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam 152019-02-10
EX300 Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) Exam 82019-04-06

Update :

Keywords: Pass REDHAT certification exam EX200, EX300