RES Certification Exams

RES certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning RES credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored RES exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by RES. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
ES0-002 RES Wisdom Series 4 Essentials - ES0-002 12016-12-21
ES0-003 RES PowerFuse Series 8 Basic - ES0-003 12016-12-21
ES0-004 RES PowerFuse 2010 Basic Exam 32016-12-21
ES0-005 RES Automation Manager 2011 Basic - ES0-005 12016-12-21
ES0-006 RES Automation Manager 2011 Service Orchestration - ES0-006 12016-12-21
ES0-007 RES Workspace Manager 2012 Basic Exam 32016-12-21

Update :

Keywords: Pass RES certification exam ES0-002, ES0-003, ES0-004, ES0-005, ES0-006, ES0-007