SCRUM Certification Exams

SCRUM certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning SCRUM credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored SCRUM exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by SCRUM. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
PSM-I Master I Professional Scrum 92021-11-03
PSM-II Professional Scrum Master II 12021-04-27

Update :

Keywords: Pass SCRUM certification exam PSM-I, PSM-II