SERVICE NOW Certification Exams

SERVICE NOW certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning SERVICE NOW credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored SERVICE NOW exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by SERVICE NOW. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
CAD Certified Application Developer 42021-08-24
CIS-APM Certified Implementation Specialist, Application Portfolio Management 12021-04-30
CIS-CSM Certified Implementation Specialist - Customer Service Management 12020-04-22
CIS-Discovery Certified Implementation Specialist - Discovery 32021-11-11
CIS-EM Implementation Specialist - Event Mangement 32021-11-04
CIS-RC Certified Implementation Specialist - Risk and Compliance 12020-03-16
CIS-SAM Implementation Specialist - Software Asset Manageme 52021-11-11
CIS-SIR Certified Implementation Specialist - Security Incident Response 12021-05-27
CIS-VR Certified Implementation Specialist - Vulnerability Response 22020-04-08
CSA Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge 32021-11-16
PR000370 Certified System Administrator 22019-09-14

Update :

Keywords: Pass SERVICE NOW certification exam CAD, CIS-APM, CIS-CSM, CIS-Discovery, CIS-EM, CIS-RC, CIS-SAM, CIS-SIR, CIS-VR, CSA, PR000370