SPLUNK Certification Exams

SPLUNK certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning SPLUNK credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored SPLUNK exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by SPLUNK. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
SPLK-1001 Splunk Core Certified User 22019-06-14

Update :

Keywords: Pass SPLUNK certification exam SPLK-1001