THE OPEN GROUP Certification Exams

THE OPEN GROUP certification exams are designed to ensure individuals have the knowledge and skills to successfully, Earning THE OPEN GROUP credential requires completing specified competency requirements most often in the form of passing proctored THE OPEN GROUP exams and/or online tests.

You will find here the list of exams proposed by THE OPEN GROUP. Choose your Exam

Exam Code Exam Name Files Update
OG0-021 ArchiMate 2 Part 1 Examination 62021-09-02
OG0-023 ArchiMate 2 Combined Part 1 and 2 Examination 42021-04-28
OG0-061 Part 1 - IT4IT Exam 12019-09-26
OG0-081 TOGAF 8 Certification for Practitioners - OG0-081 12016-12-20
OG0-091 TOGAF 9 Part 1 262021-11-25
OG0-092 TOGAF 9 Part 2 122021-04-27
OG0-093 Combined Part 1 and Part 2 362022-12-23

Update :

Keywords: Pass THE OPEN GROUP certification exam OG0-021, OG0-023, OG0-061, OG0-081, OG0-091, OG0-092, OG0-093